Executives


Name Position Contact
Trevor Paulson President President@manningminorhockey.com
Kenton Lein Vice President vice@manningminorhockey.com
Tanya Cousins treasurer Tres@manningminorhockey.com
Tracey Demeester Secretary Sec@manningminorhockey.com
Brad Nicklason Policy and Bylaws Policy@manningminorhockey.com
Aaron Lorencz All Peace Hockey Rep aprep@manningminorhockey.com
Berna Munroe Registrar Registrar@manningminorhockey.com
555-555-5555

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.