Executives


Kane Stone

President

kane@advantagenorth.com
780-836-6234


Clint Reinders

Vice President

clint_r@telus.net
780-836-5329


Carlee Bruun

Treasurer


Kristin Mortson

Secretary

kmortson06@gmail.com


Brad Nicklason

Policy and Bylaws

Policy@manningminorhockey.com


Jared May

All Peace Hockey Rep

jaredm@advantagenorth.com


Lacey Buchinski

Registrar

lacey@advantagenorth.com
780-836-9214


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started